Tag Archives: Divorce Orientation Class

Changes to Law for Utah Mandatory Divorce Orientation Class

Current Orientation Law Currently, Utah State Law requires anyone seeking to obtain a divorce to attend a divorce orientation course if they have any minor children.  The petitioner in the divorce is required to attend the course within 60 days … Continue reading

Posted in Utah Divorce | Tagged | Leave a comment

Possible Divorce Orientation Class Changes Coming in Utah

Requirements of Divorce in Provo In order to be granted a divorce in Provo, a person must satisfy certain requirements.  There are many legal requirements such as residing in Utah County for three months, waiting 90 days after a divorce … Continue reading

Posted in Provo Divorce Lawyer | Tagged , | Leave a comment